Big Bouncy Cuddle Buddies
Big Bouncy Cuddle Buddies
Cart 0

Reviews

D dublu

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Great product and super fast shipping. Had it in our hands within 24hrs

Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2018

Purchased for my 1 year old little girl. She absolutely loves it! For the first time she's more interested in the toy - not the packaging :) Super convenient that they include a manual air pump. My lungs thank you! Product itself is very high quality, it's an exercise ball with a fuzzy/soft/plush fun outer skin. Also, big enough our dogs are unable to rip it to shreds

 

 
Bree Anna Brewer

5.0 out of 5 stars 

All of my kids love it!

Reviewed in the United States on September 25, 2018

This thing is adorable! It is super soft and cuddly. The internal ball is a yoga ball and seems like it will hold up very well. It even came with a pump. The cover was easy to put on (before you pump it up) and will be easy to take off to wash. I am guessing that it will need to be washed on in cold water on gentle, or maybe hand washed. I got the small, although I meant to buy the mini. The small is comfortable for me to sit on and I am 5'5" tall.

We got it today and after I pumped it up my 10 year old son, my 8 year old daughter, and my 4 year old daughter played with it for about 2 hours and only stopped when I made them put it away for the night. They were pretty rowdy with it, playing catch, keep away, bouncing on it, etc. I am thinking this might make a great birthday gift in the future. I could also imagine replacing my kido's desk-chair with this thing.

 

 

Good Shopper

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good quality.

Reviewed in the United States on June 4, 2018

My one year old loves balls and this was perfect! Very good quality. We got the large !

 


BG

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Great product!

Reviewed in the United States on April 13, 2018

My kids absolutely love their Fuzzbuds. I have very active kiddos and they can play with these inside or outside without me having to worry about them hurting each other. This is my new go-to birthday gift!!!

 


Shan Williams

5.0 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Reviewed in the United States on February 8, 2019

This ball is AWESOME (I got the largest one). Took forever to blow up, but so worth it! My kid plays on it. I even bounce on it. I also regularly use it as a footrest when I'm sitting on the couch, lol. It is cute to look at and VERY sturdy. It DOES shed a lot at first, so my 4 yr old daughter named it "Sheddy Reddy." But the initial shedding slows down, without the ball becoming bald. (As long as you have a vacuum, ur good!) I definitely recommend this ball.

 


Armi

5.0 out of 5 stars

Functional & Fun

Reviewed in the United States on June 30, 2018

I bought this to help improve posture and because I thought having the cover would reduce slippage. My daughter uses this for her desk seat. She uses it daily, and it actually does help with posture and core strength.

She loves it. Very cute product & smart innovative on standard exercise balls. Good gift idea.

 

kendra gaeta

5.0 out of 5 stars 

New go-to gift for kids and teens

Reviewed in the United States on April 1, 2018

So super fun and bouncey! It’s super durable and can take a hopping from kids if all sizes. I got the second-biggest for my 18 year old niece and she got it open and inflated in minutes. I had a smaller size shipped to friends w smaller kiddos and they love it, too.

 


Webster

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best Gift of 2018!!!

Reviewed in the United States on December 19, 2018

 What a blast! The fabric is fuzzy and the kids love rolling on them and using them as chairs. We got the next larger size then the recommendation and soooo glad I did. The smaller ones would not be easy to roll on. Bought several more after my kids friends played on in and wanted them as gifts. Takes a little time to blow up with the manual pump.

  

 

Chris G.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome

Reviewed in the United States on September 15, 2018

Awesome product, super soft and will hold a lot of weight without popping...I weigh 270 and it held me up just fine... the only complaint I have is that it leaves little fuzzies all over the carpet.

(The minor shedding issue has already been fixed in subsequent manufacturing runs. -Fuzzbudds Staff)

 

Liv

5.0 out of 5 stars

Adorable!

Reviewed in the United States on January 7, 2019

Absolutely awesome! You do have to blow the yoga ball up and let it sit to stretch before blowing it up more to fill the fur cover. It comes with instructions, the air filler, the fur cover, and a purple yoga ball (if you purchase the pink option). I will most likely buy more of these in the future!

 

 


KaCe

5.0 out of 5 stars

Bouncy, Cuddly Fun

Reviewed in the United States on October 13, 2018

I have purchased three of these now for different grandchildren and they all think the Fuzzbudds are loads of fun. They bounce them, throw them and fall on them and totally enjoy every minute of playing with their Fuzzbudd. Highly recommend this product.

 

 
CZM

4.0 out of 5 stars

So cute

Reviewed in the United States on May 25, 2018

We love this little thing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because it sheds a bit.

(The minor shedding issue has already been fixed in subsequent manufacturing runs. -Fuzzbudds Staff)

  

Ashley

5.0 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased!

Reviewed in the United States on September 22, 2018

These balls are so worth it.
The medium is perfect size for your child .
Keep in mind pumping up the ball isn't the last thing you do, you wait 24hours and then pump the ball up some more and you will see the effect and you won't be disappointed.

 

 

Misty W Brown

4.0 out of 5 stars

Super cute!

Reviewed in the United States on December 26, 2018

 Super cute, soft cover. The ball is basically just a yoga ball with a cover, so I do think the price is a little high. But my son enjoys it so far, so I suppose thats okay this time. :) I also think the height suggestions are off. My son is 4 years old and I bought him the small size and its pretty small. I wish I had ordered one size up.

 

 

AmilyEck

5.0 out of 5 stars

Cute and fun!

Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2019

I bought this because I started taking care of my friends grandson. The cloth is so soft! The face is adorable and makes the little guy laugh. Very fun for playing indoors

 

 
Phil's reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is a GREAT toy!!!!!

Reviewed in the United States on August 3, 2018

I love this product. It is inventive and simple and safe. The Kids love it. It is a true success.

 

 

Fran from Attica

5.0 out of 5 stars

Big enough for a 10 - 12 year old

Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2019

My granddaughter loves this fuzzy ball. She lays over this ball as she watches TV. Funny thing - she actually gets exercise as she is watching TV as she is constantly moving!

 

 
rjf49

5.0 out of 5 stars

Grandsons enjoyed their Fuzzbudds

Reviewed in the United States on July 4, 2018

 I purchased the Fuzzbuds for my 6 and 9 year old grandsons. They enjoy them. They do shed.

(The minor shedding issue has already been fixed in subsequent manufacturing runs. -Fuzzbudds Staff) 

 

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good

Reviewed in the United States on November 24, 2018

Very nice product. My son actually unzipped it and wanted the outside off of the ball. Easy to fill with the included pump.

 


PALWINDER K.

4.0 out of 5 stars

Read the comment

Reviewed in the United States on December 17, 2018

It's cute..the fabric stuff keeps on coming off but other than that it's cute

(The minor shedding issue has already been fixed in subsequent manufacturing runs. -Fuzzbudds Staff) 

 

Tom C

4.0 out of 5 stars

My neices kid loves it! Sits on it like a chair.

Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2019

My nieces girl loves this thing. She uses it for her chair.

 

 


Paul A Furia

5.0 out of 5 stars

Immediate Favorite Toy

Reviewed in the United States on June 4, 2018

You know you have a winner when your 3 1/2 year old calls this new wonder "my Fuzzbudd" within minutes of seeing it for the first time. He loves it! Highly recommend to all parents.

 

Shenton

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is REALLY fun.

Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2019

Got this for my grandson and he LOVE it. It does shed at first.

 

 


Rhud

5.0 out of 5 stars

super soft, one down size is it sheds

Reviewed in the United States on May 7, 2018

My daughter loves this! super soft, one down size is it sheds.

 

  

Adrienne Beard

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great therapy toy

Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2019

 Love this ball the kids have so much fun with this ball

 

 

susan warrick

5.0 out of 5 stars

fun

Reviewed in the United States on October 10, 2019

It's been a year later and my grandson still loves it I'll have to buy him the next size up when its time

 

 

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

All around fun!

Reviewed in the United States on February 10, 2020

Durable and fun. Perfect size for 2-7 yr olds.

 

 

 
Adrienne Beard

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very durable

Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2019

The kids love this ball

 

 


Larissa

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2018

Brings huge smile to all kids who see it and play with it1

 

 

Sol M

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best

Reviewed in the United States on August 12, 2018

Best

 


Donna Evans

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Fun

Reviewed in the United States on December 13, 2018

Love

 

 

Maryspits

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fun and functional

Reviewed in the United States on June 1, 2019

Children love these. The sensory input is wonderful

 


Ricki

5.0 out of 5 stars

Exactly like I said it was going to be!

Reviewed in the United States on December 24, 2018

Exactly like I said it was going to be!

 

 


KB

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Must Have for the Playroom!!

Reviewed in the United States on July 17, 2018

My 4 year old son LOVES these balls! He will play with them for hours. When a zipper came off on one of them I emailed the company and the owner emailed me back within the hour and sent a replacement! AMAZING customer service.

 

 


Mom of three

5.0 out of 5 stars

They absolutely LOVE them.

Reviewed in the United States on June 17, 2018

Bought 2 of these the mini and the small for my nephews. They absolutely LOVE them.

 

Tameria Threatt

5.0 out of 5 stars

Cute and comfy

Reviewed in the United States on March 20, 2020

Cute addition to my classroom. My students love these cute and comfy balls!

 

 

Denny

 5.0 out of 5 stars

GREAT GIFT FOR MY 6 YR GRANDSON

Reviewed in the United States on August 30, 2018

He loves this, lays over it to watch tv, read, toss around, etc. Easy to blow up .

 

 

Michele D.

4.0 out of 5 stars

Fluffly and durable

Reviewed in the United States on January 8, 2019 

Great idea for this, love the soft cozy feel on the outside of the ball.

 

 

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great toy for kids and it keeps them active and moving

Reviewed in the United States on May 2, 2018

Kids love them

 

 

Keeley Winfield

4.0 out of 5 stars

Overall, we love them. Great product.

Reviewed in the United States on December 23, 2018

We received a pink mini and a red small off our wishlist for Christmas. The mini is for my 2 year old and she loves it! The small is perfect for my tall 4 year old, though I’d imagine the medium would probably work for him soon. They bounce nicely. They hold good weight, kids jump, bounce, and balance on them. They are essentially a yoga ball with a fuzzy cover.
I took off one star because the mini cover fits perfectly and the small cover is loose. They also shed slightly, but not bad.
Overall we really love them and would definitely consider buying another one.

 

 

Christina Walldren

5.0 out of 5 stars

my 9 year old loves it!

Reviewed in the United States on December 28, 2018

I'm impressed with the quality and ease of assembly! The included pump makes it so easy. Removable cover is great. It's really soft and cute (while durable) - my hyper child really loves bouncing on it.

 

 

Nicstar_1

5.0 out of 5 stars

6 year old can't get enough!

Reviewed in the United States on August 23, 2018

We gave it to our daughter for her 6th birthday and it has been an absolute standout! Now our 9 year old wants one too. She sits, bounces, lies across it, plays with it with her toys and refuses to sit on the couch because she has her own giant fuzzy seat. Easy, passive core exercising and cuddly fun for kids. A simple idea for so much fun!

 

 


Robert Dunn

5.0 out of 5 stars

Wish I would have bought 2!!

Reviewed in the United States on March 21, 2018

I bought the green 55 cm Fuzzbud for my 2 and 4 year old. They have lost their minds playing with this! I wish I would have bought 2...they are fighting over it. It comes with a pump, and has a nozzle you can connect to an air compressor as well. This is a home run gift idea. Great price too.

 

 


Heather miller

5.0 out of 5 stars

Cute and very good quality!!

Reviewed in the United States on December 13, 2018

These are awesome, my 5 year old is an avid bouncer, uses it 6-10 times a day to self sooth, worth the extra money to upgrade from a Pilates ball.

 

 


Alejandro Bodipo-Memba

5.0 out of 5 stars

Healthy Active Fun For Kids

Reviewed in the United States on April 17, 2018

I found the gifts I'm giving to all the kids in our family for Reyes Magos and Christmas this year! All of my sister's and cousins' kids are between 2 and 12 and super active. This takes the bouncy house concept and brings it home, without tearing up you house! Love it!

 

 


gloria g kaiser

 5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2018

I LOVE that it connects with kids need to be active! And they are soooooo cute !!!!

 

 


Brittany McKenzie

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2018

Adorable!! Super soft, fun and entertaining for my boys!!

 

 


Wild Yeast 

5.0 out of 5 stars

5 Star

Reviewed in the United States on August 11, 2019

Very fun and very fuzzy.

 

 

COSTUMEKINGDOM

5.0 out of 5 stars

... two of these as a gift and my kids love them. They're cute to look at and fun ...

Reviewed in the United States on April 16, 2018

We got two of these as a gift and my kids love them. They're cute to look at and fun for the kids to sit on or play with. Going to buy 2 more so we can give them out for birthday presents for kids parties we have coming up.

 

Kellogg

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Fuzzbudds are wonderful for getting kids jumping and hopping

Reviewed in the United States on March 27, 2018

I prefer toys that involve active physical participation by children. Fuzzbudds are wonderful for getting kids jumping and hopping! I bought one in every size for nephews, nieces and grandchildren. They are a hit all around!